Alpha Chi Omega’s Executive Board is made up of 14 positions that are designed to help the chapter function in key areas of importance. As Alpha Chi Omega’s, leadership is a standard that all chapter members try to embody. The executive board encourages each and every chapter member to reach their fullest potential in Alpha Chi Omega!

Executive Board

Chapter President: Alexis Dilg

VP Chapter Relations and Standards: Madison Pierce

VP Finance: Shelby Craven

VP Risk Management: Jordan Fallert

VP Ritual and Fraternity Appreciation: Sierra Smith

VP Recruitment: Kellie Catron

VP New Member Education: Mollie Kohler

VP Public Relations and Marketing: KK Johnson

VP Membership Programming: Peyton Davis

Panhellenic Delegate: Klaire Evans

VP Intellectual Development: Ally Landmann

VP Facility Operations: Jade Spencer

VP Philanthropy: Olivia McNamara

CRIC: Kacie Walley